Tuesday, August 7, 2007

ខេត្ត ស្ទឹងត្រែង (Stung Treng Province)

យោងតាមគ្រប់គ្រងភូមិបាល, ខេត្តស្ទឹងត្រែងត្រូវបានចែកចេញជា ស្រុក ក្នុងនោះមាន ៣៤ឃុំ៖

ស្រុក សេសាន ស្រុក សៀមបូក ស្រុក សៀមប៉ាង ស្រុក ស្ទឹងត្រែង ស្រុក ថាឡាបរិវ៉ាត់
1 ឃុំ កំភុន ឃុំ កោះព្រះ ឃុំ ព្រែកមាស ឃុំ ស្ទឹងត្រែង (ទីរួមស្រុក) ឃុំ អន្លង់ភេ
2 ឃុំ ក្បាលរមាស ឃុំ កោះសំពាយ ឃុំ សេកុង ឃុំ ស្រះឫស្សី ឃុំ ចំការលើ
3 ឃុំ ភ្លុក ឃុំ កោះស្រឡាយ ឃុំ សន្តិភាព ឃុំ ព្រះបាទ ឃុំ កាំងចាម
4 ឃុំ សាមឃួយ ឃុំ អូរម្រះ ឃុំ ស្រែសំបូរ ឃុំ សាមគ្គី ឃុំ កោះស្នែង
5 ឃុំ ស្តៅ ឃុំ អូរឫស្សីកណ្តាល ឃុំ ថ្មកែវ
ឃុំ អន្លង់ជ្រៃ
6 ឃុំ ស្រែគរ ឃុំ សៀមបូក

ឃុំ អូររៃ
7 ឃុំ តាឡាត ឃុំ ស្រែក្រសាំង

ឃុំ អូរស្វាយ

ឃុំ ព្រះរំកិល

ឃុំ សំអាង

ឃុំ ស្រែឫស្សី

ឃុំ ថាឡាបរិវ៉ាត់ (ទីរួមស្រុក)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

There is absolutely no right or wrong approach to make a website.
We've got web sites related to just one market and even web pages upon completely unrelated items. It’s genuinely for you to decide which in turn means you need to proceed. One matter though…you advocate Digg, why do you would spend money creating a .world wide web.. I’ve generally been curious about detail ended up being significant. A remedy would be brilliant!
Also visit my web site : Genital Warts Cures